Raid Name Date Signups
SoO Heroic 25  Tue Apr 01, 2014 20:00   (0 - 0)
SoO Heroic 25  Thu Mar 27, 2014 20:00   (0 - 0)
SoO Heroic 25  Wed Mar 26, 2014 20:00   (0 - 0)
SoO Heroic 25  Tue Mar 25, 2014 20:00   (0 - 0)
SoO Heroic 25  Thu Mar 20, 2014 20:00   (0 - 0)
SoO Heroic 25  Wed Mar 19, 2014 20:00   (0 - 0)
SoO Heroic 25  Tue Mar 18, 2014 20:00   (0 - 0)
SoO Heroic 25  Thu Mar 13, 2014 20:00   (0 - 0)
SoO Heroic 25  Wed Mar 12, 2014 20:00   (0 - 0)
SoO Heroic 25  Tue Mar 11, 2014 20:00   (0 - 0)
SoO Heroic 25  Thu Mar 06, 2014 20:00   (0 - 0)
SoO Heroic 25  Wed Mar 05, 2014 20:00   (0 - 0)
SoO Heroic 25  Tue Mar 04, 2014 20:00   (0 - 0)
SoO Heroic 25  Thu Feb 27, 2014 20:00   (0 - 0)
SoO Heroic 25  Wed Feb 26, 2014 20:00   (0 - 0)
SoO Heroic 25  Tue Feb 25, 2014 20:00   (0 - 0)
SoO Heroic 25  Thu Feb 20, 2014 20:00   (0 - 0)
SoO Heroic 25  Wed Feb 19, 2014 20:00   (0 - 0)
SoO Heroic 25  Tue Feb 18, 2014 20:00   (1 - 1)
SoO Heroic 25  Thu Feb 13, 2014 20:00   (0 - 0)

55 Raids found, showing 201 | 2 | 3
NOTE: The signup column shows both the number of characters and the number of members that are signed up for an event. The format is (Characters - Members)